Viktor Destin – July 2007 Promo Release

My good friend Viktor released his July promo last week and I only recently was able to listen to it. For anyone who’s into EDM (notably minimal/house) then they should definitely listen to the set (cuesheet). Compared to last year’s promo set in July, Viktor has been killing it; he improved his style tenfold. Quality dance floor tracks all over the place.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Dusty Kid – Milk
  2. Tommy Four Seven – Click Ball
  3. Nick Miur – I Feel Real (Chopstick Remix)
  4. Leroy Styles – Jus Bounce (Original mix)
  5. Kolombo vs Nemio – Skalpy
  6. Mon, DJ Nexus – Acid Summer (Damon Jee Remix)
  7. Olivier Giacomotto – Gail In The O (John Acquaviva & Damon Jee remix)
  8. DJ F.E.X. & DJ Prinz – Urbaniac (Da Fresh Remix)
  9. Blake – Rock Over You (Paolo Martini Remix)
  10. Gui Boratto – Mr. Decay (Robert Babicz Universum Disco Mix)
  11. Oxia – Not Sure

Listen to it now!